2018-2019 Board of Directors

2018 BEMA Board of Directors

Click here to view Executive Committee

Jay Hardy – National Sales Director
J&K Ingredients
1304 Cumberland Dr.
Keller, TX 76248
jhardy@jkingredients.com

Mike Day – President
Banner-Day
1840 N. Michigan Avenue
PO Box 1372
Saginaw, MI 48602
mikeday@banner-day.com

Clay Miller – Sales Engineer
Burford Corp.
P.O. Box 748
Maysville, OK 73057
cmiller@burford.com

Patrice Painchaud – Vice President Sales & Marketing   
Rexfab Inc.
4840 rue Robert-Boyd
Sherbrooke, QC J1R 0W8
Canada
patrice@rexfab.com

Jim Warren – Vice President, Exact Mixing
Reading Bakery Systems
380 Old West Penn Ave
Robesonia, PA 19551
jim.warren@readingbakery.com

Mike Pierce – President 
The Austin Company
6095 Parkland Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44124
mike.pierce@theaustin.com

Mark Podl – CEO
Doran Scales
1315 Paramount
Batavia, IL 60510
markp@doranscales.com

Jason Ward – President
AMF Bakery Systems
2115 West Laburmum Ave
Richmond, VA 23227
jward@amfbakery.com

Eric W. Riggle – President
Rademaker USA, Inc
5218 Hudson Drive
Hudson, Ohio 44236
eriggle@rademakerusa.com

Ex-Officio

IBIE Representative
Dennis Gunnell – Vice President Sales & Marketing 
Formost Fuji  Corporation
19211 144th Ave., NE
Woodenville, WA 98072
dennisg@foremostfuji.com 

ABA Representative
Mike Gude – Publisher
Sosland Publishing
4801 Main Street #650
Kansas City, MO 64112
mgude@sosland.com