Chairman of the Board
Don Osborne – Team Leader
Intralox, Inc.
201 Laitram Lane
Harahan, LA 70123
(504) 570-2122
Donald.osborne@intralox.com

 

 

1st Vice Chairman
Paul Lattan – Publisher
Sosland Publishing
4801 Main Street #650
Kansas City, MO 64112
816-756-1000
plattan@sosland.com

 

MarkHotze (1)2nd Vice Chairman
Mark Hotze – Vice President Sales, Americas
Corbion
7905 Quivira Rd
Lenexa, KS 66215
405-826-8224
mark.hotze@corbion.com

 

 3rd Vice Chairman
Rick Hoskins – President 
Colborne Foodbotics, LLC
28495 N. Ballard Drive
Lake Forest, IL 60045
847-371-0101
rickh@colbornefoodbotics.com

 

Immediate Past Chairman
Allen Wright, Vice President
Hansaloy
820 W. 35th Street
Davenport, IA 52806
563-340-3938 Cell
alwright@hansaloy.com

BEMA’s executive committee is elected by the membership at BEMA’s annual meeting in June.  They serve one-year terms in each position.


kerwin-brown

 

 

 

 

 

President & CEO
Kerwin Brown
BEMA
10740 Nall Ave., Suite 230
Overland Park, KS 66211
913-338-1300
kbrown@bema.org