MarkHotze (1)Chairman of the Board
Mark Hotze – Vice President Sales, Americas
Corbion
7905 Quivira Rd
Lenexa, KS 66215
mark.hotze@corbion.com

 

 1st Vice Chairman
Rick Hoskins – President 
Colborne Foodbotics, LLC
28495 N. Ballard Drive
Lake Forest, IL 60045
rickh@colbornefoodbotics.com

 

Tim Cook, Schick2nd Vice Chairman
Tim Cook – President & CEO
Shick Esteve
4346 Clary Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64130
tim.cook@shickesteve.com

 

Jim Warren, Reading Bakery3rd Vice Chairman
Jim Warren – Vice President, Exact Mixing Division
Reading Bakery Systems
7517 Winton Dr
Indianapolis, IN 46268
jim.warren@readingbakery.com

 

Paul Lattan, SoslandImmediate Past Chairman
Paul Lattan – Publisher
Sosland Publishing
4801 Main Street #650
Kansas City, MO 64112
plattan@sosland.com

BEMA’s executive committee is elected by the membership at BEMA’s annual meeting in June.  They serve one-year terms in each position.


Kerwin Brown

President & CEO
Kerwin Brown
BEMA
10740 Nall Ave., Suite 230
Overland Park, KS 66211
913-338-1300
kbrown@bema.org