Press Release: BEMA Elects 2020-21 Chairman and Board of Directors

BEMA elected new members and renewed terms for current representatives
on its executive committee and board of directors during its virtual 2020 Convention.

The committee elected:

Eric Riggle, President, Rademaker USA, for his first term. Clay Miller, President, Burford Corp., Mark Podl, CEO, Doran Scales, and Mike Pierce, President, The Austin Company, were elected to serve a second term. The Committee also elected Craig Souser, Owner, JLS Automation, for a first term nomination.

Patrice Painchaud, Vice President of Sales & Marketing, Rexfab, was elected to the role of 3rd Vice Chairman on the Board. All nominations put forth by the nominating committee, chaired by Paul Lattan, Publisher, Sosland Publishing, passed by unanimous vote.

The following Slate of Officers was approved for the 2020-2021 term:

Slate of Officers

Rick Hoskins (Colborne Foodbotics) – Chairman of the Board
Tim Cook (Linxis Group/Shick Esteve) – 1st Vice Chairman
Jim Warren (Exact Mixing Systems, Reading Bakery Systems) – 2nd Vice Chairman
Patrice Painchaud (Rexfab) – 3rd Vice Chairman
Mark Hotze (Corbion) – Immediate Past Chairman

No Comments

Post A Comment